আপনার সকল আর্থিক প্রয়োজনে ।
লিজ ফিন্যান্স, ওয়ার্কিং ক্যাপিটাল ফিন্যান্স , হোম লোন , কার লোন , রিয়েল এস্টেট লোন, এস এম ই লোন, এস এম ই -বাংলাদেশ ব্যাংক রিফিন্যান্স স্কিম , নারী উদ্যোক্তা লোন
Our Branches
Our Branches

Address :
Jahangir Tower(3rd Floor)
10, Kawran Bazar C/A,Dhaka-1215.
Hotline :
09678-888999
Telephone :
(+8802) 8189070-1 , 55013842-3
Fax :
(+8802) 9142374
E-mail :
info@first-finance.com.bd

Address :
Jahangir Tower(3rd Floor)
10, Kawran Bazar C/A,Dhaka-1215.

Telephone :
(+8802) 9103689-90, 9145780

Fax :
(+8802) 9142251-2

E-mail :
corporate@first-finance.com.bd

Head of Branch:
Mr. Kazi Md. Anamul Hoque

Cell:
0198700-7711

E-mail:
anamul@first-finance.com.bd

Address :
Gulshan Bhaban, Plot No # 355 (Ist Floor), A.K Khandakar Sarak,
Mohakhali, Dhaka-1212.

Telephone :
(+8802) 2222280124-5

Fax :
(+8802) 9880124

E-mail :
gulshan@first-finance.com

Head of Branch:
 Mr. Muhammad Ashraful Islam

Cell:01987-007704

E-mail:
ashraful.islam@first-finance.com.bd

Address :
Member Complex(3rd Floor), Board Bazar, Gazipur-1704.

Telephone :
(+8802) 9293060-61

Fax :
(+8802) 9293059

E-mail :
boardbazar@first-finance.com.bd

Head of Branch: 
Mrs. Zannatul Ferdoush

Cell:
0198700-7758

E-mail:
zannat@first-finance.com.bd

Address : Motijheel Branch
Elite House ( 2nd Floor)
54, Motijheel C/A
Dhaka-1000

Telephone :
(+8802) 9532301

Fax :
(+8802) 9532303

E-mail :
motijheel@first-finance.com.bd

Head Of Branch : 
Mr. Nure Alam Khondaker

Cell:0195-8048111

E-mail:

nurealam.khondaker@first-finance.com.bd
 

Address :
Ayub Trade Center, 5th Floor (East Side),
1269/B Sk. Mujib Road, Agrabad C/A Chattogram.

Telephone :
(+880-312)510961, 510962

Fax :
(+880312) 529001

E-mail :
agrabad@first-finance.com.bd

Head of Branch: 
Mr. Mohammad Shafi Uddin

Cell:
01987-007732

E-mail:
shafi.uddin@first-finance.com.bd

Address :
HS Tower (3rd Floor), East Dargah Gate,
Fayzu Mansion, Sylhet.

Telephone :
(+880821) 716003, 719266

Fax :
(+880821) 716005

E-mail :
sylhet@first-finance.com.bd

Head of Branch:
Mr. Md. Jahid Hasan Sohel

Cell:
01987-007852

E-mail:
jahid@first-finance.com.bd

Honorable Clients we have worked for
  • আলোর মতো ছড়িয়ে পড়ি ফুলের মতো ফুটি...ইচ্ছে করে আকাশ-সমান শুদ্ধ হয়ে উঠি- রমজান মাহমুদ
  • দুর্নীতি দমন কমিশন, হট লাইন নম্বর ১০৬
puzl.com educatorpages.com ru.gg fr.gd mee.nu ussh.vnu.edu.vn psychoedu.org itcgfermi.org youme-project.eu freeserversupport.com ejournal.umpwr.ac.id
Loan Calculator
https://www.xdl.to/ have several hundred boutiques all over the world. who makes the best replica hublot is considered the global a lot of elaborate watch track record of the trademark. fake rolex are well known by people over the world because of their exellent grace and luxury. offer a wide selection of the top quality https://es.wellreplicas.to/. best vapes beautiful, practical, good quality. to find the cheapest http://www.tomfordreplica.ru online,the best swiss quality,welcome to visit our site. cheap https://www.robins.to/ under $60 enthusiastic by a very late 25th century euro larger railway trail station inside of the corridor of a ribs dome.